Board of Health

Adams County

Charles Neumann Secretary/TreasurerBoard of Supervisors
Judy Reimer
Donna Fegler-Daiss

Clay County

Eric SamuelsonBoard of Supervisors
Nanette Shackelford President

Nuckolls County

Doyle ChristensenBoard of Commissioners
Peggy Meyer
Matt Blum

Webster County

Roger BohrerBoard of Commissioners
Ronald Kuehner
Mirya Hallock

Professional Representatives

Michael Kleppinger, DDS
Phyllis Salyards, MD
Lindsay Mead, DVM
  • Quick Links

  • Looking for health data, articles and news about health, links to resources, or decision tools for your health?

    Check out our Network of Care website!